Executive Board Contacts

For a schedule of future MLS Executive Board meetings, please refer to our event calendar.  Executive Board Meetings are typically scheduled on Mondays.

Lewontin, Amy
Past President
Snell Library, Northeastern University(Boston)
a.lewontin@northeastern.edu
617-373-2001
Dombrowski, Clare
President
Amesbury Public Library
cdombrowski@amesburylibrary.org
978-388-8148 x618
Berube, Matthew
Vice President
Jones Library(Amherst)
Berubem@joneslibrary.org
413-259-3195
Schuck, Elena
Clerk
Mattacheese Middle School (West Yarmouth)
schucke@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
508-778-7979 x2115
Adamczyk, William L.Milton Public Library
wadamczyk@ocln.org
617-689-5757
Brown, Christine
Treasurer
Maxwell Library, Bridgewater State University
C4brown@bridgew.edu
777-222-1478
Friree Ford, StephanieMcLean Hospital, Belmont MA (Boston)
sfrireeford@partners.org
OR
Stephanie.friree@gmail.com
508-259-3135
Loof, Melinda Webster Bowman School, Lexington
mwloof@gmail.com
617-429-3653
Luker, LauraPioneer Valley Chinese Immersion Charter School (Hadley)
luker.laura@gmail.com
413-582-7040
Meringolo, AnneNew England Historic Genealogical Societyanne.meringolo@nehgs.org
617-226-1225
Scannell, Kathryn Geoffrion McQuade Library,Merrimack Collegegeoffrionsck@merrimack.edu
978-837-5211
McAndrew, TinaLeominster public Library tmcandrew@leominster-ma.gov
978-534-7552 X114
Plimpton, BeckyJoshua Hyde Public Library (Sturbridge)
bplimpton@cwmars.org
508-347-2512
Rodio, Joseph,
South Hadley Public Libraryjrodio@cwmars.org
413-538-5045
Teoli, ElizabethNothern Essex Community Collegeeteoli@necc.mass.edu
978-556-3426
Halpin, Catherine
ex officio
Boston Public Library
chalpin@bpl.org
617-859-2385
Lonergan, James
ex officio
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
james.lonergan@state.ma.us
617-725-1860
Sogigian, Sarah, MLS
ex officio
Massachusetts Library System
sarah@masslibsystem.org
508-357-2121

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email