Contact MLS Staff

For general information and directions:
Voice: 508-357-2121
Toll Free: 866-627-7228 (in Massachusetts only)
Fax: 508-357-2122
Email: info@masslibsystem.org
Directions to either office, click HERE.
Advisory Service Areas, click HERE.


Blake, Nora
MassCat Manager
nblake@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x123
Bogart, Laura
Resource Sharing Assistant
laura@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x318
Chadwick, Kristi
Advisor–Small Libraries
kristi@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x117
Davis, Caitlin
Member Services/Office Support
caitlin@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x310
Davis, Diana
Advisor-Technical Specialist
ddavis@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x128
Del Cegno, Jenn
Resource Sharing Assistant
jenn@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x319
Fauver, Amanda
Member Services/Event Coordinator
amanda@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x301
Gaudet, Dodie
MassCat Cataloger
dgaudet@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x100


Grignon, Hansie
Resource Sharing Assistant
hansie@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x321
Hoadley, Deb
Advisor
dhoadley@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x309


Kaler, Sue
Interlibrary Loan Manager
sue@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x315
Kehoe, Scott
Advisor-Technical Specialist
scott@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x308
Kirby, Kara
Resource Sharing Assistant
kara@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x320
Levine, Rick
Advisor-Technical Specialist
rlevine@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x306
MacLean, Shirley
Member Services / Office Support
smaclean@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x130
Mazza, April
Advisor for Youth and School Library Services
april@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x307
CN_1309_MG_9685-cNoah, Carolyn
Assistant Director
carolyn@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x304
Nguyen, Vincent
Resource Sharing Assistant
vincent@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x316
Popp, Anna
Advisor
anna@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x118
Pronevitz, Greg
Executive Director
greg@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x303
Refah, Lida
Member Services/Account Clerk II
lida@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x300
Sogigian, Sarah
Advisor-Youth Services
sarah@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x311
Spohn, Steve
Resource Sharing Director
steve@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x312
Utt, Catherine
Business Director
catherine@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x302
Woodside, Kelly
Bibliotemps Manager, Advisor
kelly@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x314
Zomer, Judy
Resource Sharing Assistant
judy@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x317