Contact MLS Staff

For general information and directions:
Voice: 508-357-2121
Toll Free: 866-627-7228 (in Massachusetts only)
Fax: 508-357-2122
Email: info@masslibsystem.org
Directions to either office, click HERE.
Consulting & Advisory Service Areas, click HERE.


Bogart, Laura
Resource Sharing Assistant
laura@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x318
Chadwick, Kristi
Consultant–Small Libraries
kristi@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x117
Coullard, Shelah
BiblioTemps Manager
scoullard@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x322
http://www.bibliotemps.com/
Davis, Diana
Advisor-Technical Specialist
ddavis@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x128
Del Cegno, Jenn
Resource Sharing Assistant
jenn@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x319
Farrar, Christi
Consultant
christif@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x323
Fauver, Amanda
Member Services/Event Coordinator
amanda@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x301
Gaudet, Dodie
MassCat Cataloger
dgaudet@masslibsystem.org
866-MASSCAT x100
http://www.masscat.org/


Grignon, Hansie
Resource Sharing Assistant
hansie@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x321


Kaler, Sue
Interlibrary Loan Manager
sue@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x315
Kehoe, Scott
MassCat Administrator
scott@masslibsystem.org
866-MASSCAT x308
http://www.masscat.org/
MacLean, Shirley
Member Services / Office Support
smaclean@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x130
Meaden, Betsy
Business and Human Resources Director
betsy@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x119
Mazza, April
Consultant for Youth and School Library Services
april@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x307
Nguyen, Vincent
Resource Sharing Assistant
vincent@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x316
Podesta, Brian
IT Coordinator
brian@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x306
Popp, Anna
Consultant
anna@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x118
Pronevitz, Greg
Executive Director
greg@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x303
Refah, Lida
Staff Accountant
lida@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x300
Santillo, Tressa
Resource Sharing Librarian
tressa@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x320
Sogigian, Sarah
Training and Advisory Services Director
sarah@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x311
Spohn, Steve
Resource Sharing Director
steve@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x312
Woodside, Kelly
Consultant
kelly@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x314
Zomer, Judy
Resource Sharing Assistant
judy@masslibsystem.org
866-627-7228 x317