Massachusetts Statewide Delivery Committee (MSDC)

Membership Roster

MSDC Home - For information about this site and to submit comments, contact greg@masslibsystem.org

Michael Colford, Boston Regional Library System, mcolford@bpl.org


Robin Demas, Concord Free Library, rdemas@minlib.net


Paul Kissman, MA Board of Library Commissioners, paul.kissman@state.ma.us


Susan McAlister, Minuteman Library Network, smcalister@minlib.net 


Carolyn Noah, Central MA Regional Library System, cnoah@cmrls.org    


Greg Pronevitz, Northeast MA Regional Library System, greg@masslibsystem.org 


Nancy Rea, MA Board of Library Commissioners, nancy.rea@state.ma.us 


John Ramsay, Western MA Regional Library System, jramsay@wmrls.org 


Cindy Roach, Southeast MA Regional Library System, croach@semls.org 


Sunny Vandermark, Metrowest MA Regional Library System, svanderm@mmrls.org