Library Legislative Breakfasts and Events – 2011

Library supporters are meeting for breakfasts in February and March throughout the Commonwealth and in March at the State House. If you are hosting an event that is not listed here, please send an email to greg@masslibsystem.org.

March 1, 2011

Plymouth Public Library at 9:00AM

March 11, 2011

Worcester Public Library at 8:00AM; rsvp to: dmcginley@worcpublib.org

Reading Public Library at 8:00AM rsvp: urell@noblenet.org
Postponed until October!

March 28, 2011

Massachusetts Library Legislative Day will be held at the State House. RSVP not required. 9am-3pm.

Friday, February 4, 2011

Mashpee Public Library at 8:00AM – rsvp: pprice@clamsnet.org

Pearle L. Crawford Memorial Library (Dudley) at 8AM (RSVP: Matt Hall at mhall@cwmars.org or 508-949-8021)

Monson Free Library at 8AM (RSVP: kkrol@cwmars.org)

Friday, February 11, 2011

Adams Free Library (RSVP: L.Kaufmann@mcla.edu (preferred) or 413-662-5325)

Greenfield Community College at 8:00AM (Contact Eric Poulin    pouline@gcc.mass.eduClick to RSVP)

Westfield Athenaeum at 8:15AM (RSVP: rmelnick@westath.org or 568-0638)

Cambridge Public Library at 8AM (RSVP: Patty@minlib.net or or 508-655-8008 x221

Wilson Middle School (Natick) at 8:00AM (RSVP: abloom@natickps.org or 508-647-6670 ext 1210)

Groton Public Library at 8:00AM (RSVP oshuman@gpl.org or 978-448-2652)

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Love your Library Rally – Wareham – 10:00AM-1:00PM
Contacts: Olivia Melo” <omelo@sailsinc.org>, “Denise Medeiros” < denisem@sailsinc.org>, and “Nancy Cappelini” <ncappell@sailsinc.org>

Love your Library Rally – Middleboro. Contacts: Olivia Melo” <omelo@sailsinc.org>, “Denise Medeiros” < denisem@sailsinc.org>, and “Nancy Cappelini” <ncappell@sailsinc.org>

Friday, February 18, 2011

Forbush Memorial Library at 8:00AM (Westminster) (Contact Margaret Howe-Soper | RSVP: msoper@cwmars.org or 978-874-7416)

Springfield City Library at 8:00AM (RSVP: JRamsay@SpringfieldLibrary.org)

Saturday February 26, 2011

Love your Library Rally – Lakeville – 10:00AM-1:00PM
Contacts: Olivia Melo” <omelo@sailsinc.org>, “Denise Medeiros” < denisem@sailsinc.org>, and “Nancy Cappelini” <ncappell@sailsinc.org>

Love your Library Rally – Hanson – 11:00AM-2:00PM
Contacts: Olivia Melo” <omelo@sailsinc.org>, “Denise Medeiros” < denisem@sailsinc.org>, and “Nancy Cappelini” <ncappell@sailsinc.org>

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.