Executive Board Contacts

December 2014 Meeting

December 2014 Meeting

 

 

Front Row l-r

Amy Lewontin, Northeastern University; Henry Tormoreno, Haverhill HS; Will Adamczyk, Milton PL (outgoing President); Patrick Marshall, Jonathan Bourne PL; Tim Gerolami, Cape Cod Community College (incoming secretary).

Middle Row l-r

Betty Johnson, Griswold Memorial Library (Colrain) incoming VP; Anna Fahey-Flynn, Boston PL; Dianne Carty, MBLC; Millie Gonzalez, Framingham State University; Charlotte Canelli, Merril Memorial Library (Norwood) (outgoing member); Jackie Rafferty, Paul Pratt Library (Cohasset); Ellen Keane, UMASS/Lowell.

Back Row l-r

John Walsh, Newton Free Library; Margot Malachowski, Bay State Health (incoming President); Sharon Lux, Fay School; Matthew Beurbe, Jones Library (Amherst); Bert Saul, Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger (incoming Treasurer).

Not shown

Cathy Collins, Sharon HS., Greg Pronevitz, MLS Executive Director.

For a schedule of future MLS Executive Board meetings, please refer to EventKeeper. Executive Board Meetings are typically scheduled on Mondays.

Adamczyk, William L.
President
Milton Public Library
617-689-5757
wadamczyk@ocln.org
Berube, MatthewJones Library (Amherst)
413-259-3195
Berubem@joneslibrary.org
Carty, DianneMassachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
617-725-1860
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
Collins, CathySharon High School
781-784-1554
cathyswish2004@yahoo.com
Fahey-Flynn, AnnaBoston Public Library
617-859-2385
afaheyflynn@bpl.org
Gerolami, Tim
Treasurer
Cape Cod Community College
508-362-2131
tgerolami@capecod.edu
Gonzalez, MillieFramingham State Univ.
508-626-4664
vgonzalez@framingham.edu
Johnson, Betty
Secretary (Budget Cte)
Griswold Memorial Library, Colrain
413-624-3619
biblib3@aol.com
Keane, EllenO'Leary Library,
UMass-Lowell
978-934-4594
ellen_keane@uml.edu
Lewontin, AmyNortheastern University
617-373-2001
a.lewontin@neu.edu
Lux, SharonFay School, Southborough
508.490.8229
slux@fayschool.org
Malachowski, Margot
Vice President
Baystate Health
413-794-1862
margot.malachowski@
baystatehealth.org
Marshall, PatrickJonathan Bourne PL
508-759-0644
pmarshall@bournelibrary.org
Pronevitz, GregoryMassachusetts Library System
508-357-2121
greg@masslibsystem.org
Rafferty, JacquelinePaul Pratt Memorial Library, Cohasset
781-383-1348
jrafferty@ocln.org
Saul, BertSimpson, Gumpertz & Heger
781-907-9349
amsaul@sgh.com
Toromoreno, HenryHaverhill High School
978-374-5700
htoromoreno@
haverhill-ps.org
Walsh, JohnNewton Free Library
617-796-1380
jwalsh@minlib.net