Executive Board Contacts

Current and Outgoing Board Members (Left to right): Ellen Keane, Brian Tata, Gianna Gifford, Sarah Watkins, Andrea Taupier, Will Adamczyk, Deborah Kelsey, Betty Johnson, Charlotte Canelli, Bert Saul, Dee Magnoni, Patrick Marshall, Jim Douglas, Robert Maier, Margot Malachowski, John Walsh, Tim Gerolami, Catherine Utt, Carolyn Noah, Jean Maguire, Greg Pronevitz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For a schedule of future MLS Executive Board meetings, please refer to EventKeeper. Executive Board Meetings are typically scheduled on Mondays.

Adamczyk, William L.
President
Milton Public Library
617-689-5757
wadamczyk@ocln.org
Canelli, CharlotteMorrill Memorial Library, Norwood
781-769-4540
ccanelli@minlib.net
Collins, CathySharon High School
781-784-1554
cathyswish2004@yahoo.com
Fahey-Flynn, AnnaBoston Public Library
617-859-2385
afaheyflynn@bpl.org
Gerolami, Tim
Treasurer
Cape Cod Community College
508-362-2131
tgerolami@capecod.edu
Gonzalez, MillieFramingham State Univ.
508-626-4664
vgonzalez@framingham.edu
Johnson, Betty
Secretary (Budget Cte)
Griswold Memorial Library, Colrain
413-624-3619
biblib3@aol.com
Keane, EllenO'Leary Library,
UMass-Lowell
978-934-4594
ellen_keane@uml.edu
Lewontin, AmyNortheastern University
617-373-2001
a.lewontin@neu.edu
Malachowski, Margot
Vice President
Baystate Health
413-794-1862
margot.malachowski@
baystatehealth.org
Rafferty, JacquelinePaul Pratt Memorial Library, Cohasset
781-383-1348
jrafferty@ocln.org
Saul, BertSimpson, Gumpertz & Heger
781-907-9349
amsaul@sgh.com
Toromoreno, HenryHaverhill High School
978-374-5700
htoromoreno@
haverhill-ps.org
Walsh, JohnNewton Free Library
617-796-1380
jwalsh@minlib.net
Watkins, SarahUSS Constitution Museum
617-426-1812
swatkins@
ussconstitutionmuseum.org
Carty, DianneMassachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
617-725-1860
dianne.carty@state.ma.us
Pronevitz, GregoryMassachusetts Library System
508-357-2121
greg@masslibsystem.org