Executive Board Contacts

For a schedule of future MLS Executive Board meetings, please refer to our event calendar.  Executive Board Meetings are typically scheduled on Mondays.

Toromoreno, Henry
President
Haverhill High School
978-374-5700
htoromoreno@
haverhill-ps.org
Lewontin, Amy
Vice President
Northeastern University, Snell Library (Boston)
617-373-2001
a.lewontin@neu.edu
Dombrowski, Clare
Secretary
Amesbury Public Library
388-8148 x618
cdombrowski@amesburylibrary.org
Berube, Matthew
Treasurer
Jones Library (Amherst)
413-259-3195
Berubem@joneslibrary.org
Adamczyk, William L.Milton Public Library
617-689-5757
wadamczyk@ocln.org
Brown, ChristineMaxwell Library
777-222-1478
C4brown@bridgew.edu
Fahey-Flynn, AnnaBoston Public Library
617-859-2385
afaheyflynn@bpl.org
Friree Ford, StephanieHowe Library Massachusetts Eye and Ear
508-259-3135
stephanie_frireeford@meei.harvard.edu

OR

Stephanie.friree@gmail.com
Hooke Lee, SarahNortheastern University Law School Library (Boston)
617-373-3332
sa.lee@northeastern.edu
Johnson, Betty
Past President
Griswold Memorial Library (Colrain)
413-624-3619
biblib3@aol.com
Keane, EllenO'Leary Library,
UMass-Lowell
978-934-4594
ellen_keane@uml.edu
Loof, Melinda Webster Bowman School, Lexington
617-429-3653
mwloof@lexingtonma.org
Luker, LauraPioneer Valley Chinese Immersion Charter School (Hadley)
413-582-7040
luker.laura@gmail.com
Marshall, PatrickJonathan Bourne Public Library (Bourne)
508-759-0644
pmarshall@bournelibrary.org
Rafferty, JacquelinePaul Pratt Memorial Library,Cohasset
781-383-1348
jrafferty@ocln.org
Schuck, ElenaMattacheese Middle School (West Yarmouth)
508-778-7979 x2115
schucke@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Pronevitz, Gregory
Executive Director, MLS
Massachusetts Library System
508-357-2121
greg@masslibsystem.org
Lonergan, James
Director, MBLC
ex officio member
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
617-725-1860
james.lonergan@state.ma.us

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email