Executive Board Contacts

For a schedule of future MLS Executive Board meetings, please refer to EventKeeper. Executive Board Meetings are typically scheduled on Mondays.

Adamczyk, William L.
Milton Public Library
617-689-5757
wadamczyk@ocln.org
Friree, StephanieHowe Library Massachusetts Eye and Ear
508-259-3135
Stephanie_friree@meei.harvard.edu

OR

Stephanie.friree@gmail.com
Schuck, ElenaMattacheese Middle School (West Yarmouth)
508-778-7979 x2115
schucke@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Hooke Lee, SarahNortheastern University Law School Library (Boston)
617-373-3332
sa.lee@northeastern.edu
Alter, RachelBay Path University
413-329-1680
Ralter@baypath.edu
Marshall, PatrickJonathan Bourne Public Library (Bourne)
508-759-0644
pmarshall@bournelibrary.org
Luker, LauraPioneer Valley Chinese Immersion Charter School (Hadley)
413-582-7040
luker.laura@gmail.com
Rafferty, JacquelinePaul Pratt Memorial Library (Cohasset)
781-383-1348
jrafferty@ocln.org
Toromoreno, Henry
President
Haverhill High School
978-374-5700
htoromoreno@
haverhill-ps.org
Pronevitz, GregoryMassachusetts Library System
508-357-2121
greg@masslibsystem.org
Keane, EllenO'Leary Library,
UMass-Lowell
978-934-4594
ellen_keane@uml.edu
Lonergan, James
ex officio
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
617-725-1860
james.lonergan
@state.ma.us
Dombrowski, Clare
Secretary
Amesbury Public Library
388-8148 x618
cdombrowski@amesburylibrary.org
Brown, ChristineMaxwell Library
777-222-1478
C4brown@bridgew.edu
Berube, Matthew
Treasurer
Jones Library (Amherst)
413-259-3195
Berubem@joneslibrary.org
Fahey-Flynn, AnnaBoston Public Library
617-859-2385
afaheyflynn@bpl.org
Lewontin, Amy
Vice President
Northeastern University, Snell Library (Boston)
617-373-2001
a.lewontin@neu.edu
Johnson, Betty
Past President
Griswold Memorial Library (Colrain)
413-624-3619
biblib3@aol.com

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email