Executive Board Contacts

For a schedule of future MLS Executive Board meetings, please refer to our event calendar.  Executive Board Meetings are typically scheduled on Mondays.

Lewontin, Amy
President
Snell Library, Northeastern University(Boston)
a.lewontin@neu.edu
617-373-2001
Dombrowski, Clare
Vice President
Amesbury Public Library
cdombrowski@amesburylibrary.org
978-388-8148 x618
Berube, Matthew
Treasurer
Jones Library(Amherst)
Berubem@joneslibrary.org
413-259-3195
Schuck, Elena
Clerk
Mattacheese Middle School (West Yarmouth)
schucke@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
508-778-7979 x2115
Toromoreno, Henry
Past President
Epstein Library Media Center, Haverhill High School htoromoreno@haverhill-ps.org
978-374-5700
Adamczyk, William L.Milton Public Library
wadamczyk@ocln.org
617-689-5757
Brown, ChristineMaxwell Library, Bridgewater State University
C4brown@bridgew.edu
777-222-1478
Friree Ford, StephanieMcLean Hospital, Belmont MA (Boston)
sfrireeford@partners.org
OR
Stephanie.friree@gmail.com
508-259-3135
Hooke Lee, SarahNortheastern University Law School Library (Boston)
sa.lee@northeastern.edu
617-373-3332
Keane, EllenO'Leary Library,
UMass-Lowell
ellen_keane@uml.edu
978-934-4594
Loof, Melinda Webster Bowman School, Lexington
mwloof@gmail.com
617-429-3653
Luker, LauraPioneer Valley Chinese Immersion Charter School (Hadley)
luker.laura@gmail.com
413-582-7040
McAndrew, TinaWestborough Public Library tmcandrew@town.westborough.ma.us
508-366-3050
Plimpton, BeckyJoshua Hyde Public Library (Sturbridge)
bplimpton@cwmars.org
508-347-2512
Rafferty, JacquelinePaul Pratt Memorial Library (Cohasset)
jrafferty@ocln.org
781-383-1348
Fahey-Flynn, Anna
ex officio
Boston Public Library
afaheyflynn@bpl.org
617-859-2385
Lonergan, James
Director, MBLC
ex officio
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
james.lonergan@state.ma.us
617-725-1860
Pronevitz, Gregory
Executive Director, MLS
ex officio
Massachusetts Library System
greg@masslibsystem.org
508-357-2121

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email